Arcum's Whistle

Artifact

Artifacts are permanents that represent magical items, animated constructs, pieces of equipment, or other objects and devices. Artifact, the card type, is broader than the normal definition. Natural items can be a Magic “artifact”.

Arcum's Whistle
Set Ice Age
Type Artifact
Errata 3, T: Target non-wall creature must attack. At end of turn, destroy that creature if it could not attack. Use this ability only during the creature's controller's turn before the attack. The creature's controller may counter this effect by paying X, where X is equal to the creature's casting cost. Arcum's Whistle does not affect creatures brought under their controller's control this turn.
Info #311 · U · EN · ICE · 1995

Appeau d'Arcum
Set Ère glaciaire
Type Artefact
Errata 3, T: La créature non-mur ciblée doit attaquer. À la fin du tour, détruisez cette créature si elle n'a pas pu attaquer. N'utilisez cette capacité que pendant le tour du contrôleur de la créature ciblée, avant l'attaque. Le contrôleur de la créature peut contrecarrer cet effet en payant X, où X est égal au coût de lancement de la créature. L'Appeau d'Arcum ne peut affecter des créatures amenées sous le contrôle de leur contrôleur ce tour-ci.
Info #311 · U · FR · ICE · 1996

Arcums Pfeife
Set Eiszeit
Type Artefakt
Errata 3. T: Eine Nichtmauerkreatur Deiner Wahl muß angreifen. Zerstöre diese Kreatur am Ende des Zuges, wenn sie nicht angreifen konnte. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur während des Zuges ihres Beherrschers vor dem Angriff. Der Beherrscher der Kreatur kann X bezahlen, um diesen Effekt zu neutralisieren, wobei X die Beschwörungskosten dieser Kreatur sind. Arcums Pfeife hat keinen Effekt auf Kreaturen, die erst in diesem Zug unter die Kontrolle ihres Beherrschers gekommen sind.
Info #311 · U · DE · ICE · 1996

Richiamo di Arcum
Set Era Glaciale
Type Artefatto
Errata 3, T: Obbliga la creatura bersaglio, che non sia un muro, ad attaccare. Se la creatura non può attaccare, distruggila alla fine del turno. Utilizza quest'abilità solo durante il turno del controllore della creatura, prima dell'attacco. Il controllore della creatura può neutralizzare questo effetto spendendo , dove X è pari al costo di lancio della creatura. Il Richiamo di Arcum non può avere come bersaglio creature giunte sotto il controllo del loro controllore in questo turno.
Info #311 · U · IT · ICE · 1996

Apito de Arcum
Set Era Glacial
Type Artefato
Errata 3, T: A criatura-alvo não-barreira deve atacar. No final do turno, destrua aquela criatura caso ela não tenha podido atacar. Use esta habilidade apenas durante o turno do controlador da criatura antes do ataque. O controlador da criatura pode anular este efeito pagando X, onde X é igual ao custo de invocação da criatura. Apito de Arcum não afeta as criaturas que acabaram de entrar sob o controle do seu controlador neste turno.
Info #310 · U · PT · 1996

Silbato de Arcum
Info Era Glacial
Type Artefacto
Errata 3, T: La criatura objetivo, distinta de muro, debe atacar. Al final del turno, destrúyela si no pudo atacar. Usa esta habilidad sólo durante el turno del controlador de la criatura, antes del ataque. El controlador de la criatura puede contrarrestar esta habilidad pagando X, donde X es igual al coste de invocación de la criatura. El Silbato de Arcum no afecta a criaturas que hayan entrado bajo el control de su controlador este turno.
Info #311 · U · SP · ICE · 1996