Elvish Fury

Instant

Instants, like sorceries, represent one-shot or short-term magical spells. They are never put onto the battlefield; instead, they take effect when their mana cost is paid and the spell resolves, and then are immediately put into the player's graveyard.

Elvish Fury
Set Tempest
Type Instant
Errata Buyback 4 (You may pay an additional 4 when you play this spell. If you do, put it into your hand instead of your graveyard as part of the spell's effect.)
Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
Info #226 · C · EN · TMP · 1997

Fureur elfique
Set Tempête
Type Éphémère
Errata Rappel 4 (Vous pouvez payer 4 supplémentaires quand vous jouez ce sort. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez-le dans votre main et non dans votre cimetière. Cela fait partie de l'effet su sort.)
La créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
Info #226 · C · FR · TMP · 1997

Zorn der Elfen
Set Strumwind
Type Spontanzauber
Errata Rückkauf 4 (Du kannst zusätzlich 4 bezahlen, wenn Du diesen Spruch ausspielst. Wenn Du dies tust, nimm ihn auf Deine Hand als Teil des Sprucheffekts, anstatt ihn auf Deinen Friedhof zu legen.)
Eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.
Info #226 · C · DE · TMP · 1997

Furia degli Elfi
Set Tempesta
Type Istantaneo
Errata Riscatto 4 (Puoi spendere 4 addizionali quando giochi questa magia. Se lo fai, aqqiungila alla tua mano invece di metterla nel cimitero come parte del suo effetto).
La creatura bersaglio prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.
Info #226 · C · IT · TMP · 1997

Fúria Élfica
Set Tempestade
Type Mágica Instantânea
Errata Recuperar 4 (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de 4 quando baixar esta mágica. Se o fizer, ao invés de colocá-la no cemitério, coloque-a em sua mão como parte do efeito da mágica.)
A criatura alvo recebe+2/+2 até p final do turno.
Info #226 · C · PT · TMP · 1997

Cólera élfica
Set Tempestad
Type Hechizo instantáneo
Errata Recuperar 4 (Puedes pagar 4 cuando ejecutes este hechizo. Si lo haces, como parte del efecto del hechizo, ponlo en tu mano en lugar de en tu cementerio.)
La criatura objetivo gana +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.
Info #226 · C · SP · TMP · 1997

妖精之怒
Set 暴風雨
Type 瞬間
Errata 購回 4 (當你使用此咒語時,你可以額外支付 4 若你如此做,則將此咒語放在你的手上,而非墳墓場。將此效應視為此咒語效應的一部份。)
目标生物得+2/+2直到回合结束。
Info #226 · C · CT · TMP · 1997

エルフの憤激
Set テンペスト
Type インスタント
Errata バイバック 4
対象のクリーチャー1体は、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。
Info #226 · C · JP · TMP · 1997

엘프의 분노
Set 템페스트
Type 인스턴트
Errata 회수 4 (당신은 이 주문을 플레이할 때 4 를 추가로 지불할 수 있다. 만일 당신이 그 렇게 하면, 그 주문의 효과의 일환으로써 그 주문을 당신의 무덤에 넣는 대신 손으 로 가져온다.)
목표 생물은 턴이 끝날 때까지 +2/+2 를 얻는다.
Info #226 · C · KR · TMP · 1997