Earthind

Enchantment — Aura

Aura is an enchantment type that has the text "enchant [object or player]", generally with restrictions on what object can be enchanted, especially its type.

Earthbind
Set Limited Edtion Alpha
Type Enchant Flying Creature
Errata Earthbind does 2 damage to target flying creature, which also loses flying ability.
Info #145 · C · EN · LEA

Earthbind
Set Limited Edtion Beta
Type Enchant Flying Creature
Errata Earthbind does 2 damage to target flying creature, which also loses flying ability.
Info #146 · C · EN · LEB

Entrave chtonienne
Set Edition limitée
Type Enchanter : créature
Errata Si elle est lancée sur une créature volante, l'Entrave chtonienne lui retire sa capacité de vol et lui inflige 2 points de dégâts. Ces dégâts ne sont infligés qu'une fois, au moment où le sort est lancé. L'Entrave n'empêche pas qu'un autre sort ou effet donne par la suite à la créature une capacité de vol. L'Entrave chtonienne n'a aucun effet sur les créatures non-volantes.
Info #147 · C · FR · 3ED · 1994

Flügellähmung
Set Limitierte Auflage
Type Kreatur verzaubern
Errata Nimmt einem fliegenden Wesen die Flugfähigkeit und fügt der verzauberten Kreatur 2 Punkte Schaden zu. Dieser Schaden tritt nur einmal auf und zwar dann, wenn „Flügellähmung" ausgesprochen wird. Gibt ein anderer Zauberspruch oder ein anderer Effekt der verzauberten Kreatur später die Flugfähigkeit zurück, hat „Flügellähmung" seine Macht verloren. Dieser Zauber wirkt nur bei fliegende Wesen.
Info #147 · C · DE · 3ED · 1994

Tentacoli della Terra
Set Edizione Italiana
Type Incanta Creatura
Errata Una creatura volante incantata da questa magia perde l'abilità volare e subisce due danni. Il danno viene considerato solo nel turno in cui viene lanciato l'incantesimo. Questo incantesimo non impedisce alla creatura di riottenere l'abilità successivamente, magari grazie ad un'altra magia. Questo incantesimo non ha effetto su creature non volanti.
Info #147 · C · IT · 3ED · 1994

Earthbind
Set Unlimited Edition
Type Enchant Flying Creature
Errata Earthbind does 2 damage to target flying creature, which also loses flying ability.
Info #146 · C · EN · 2ED

Earthbind
Set Revised Edition
Type Enchant Creature
Errata If cast on a flying creature, Earthbind removes flying ability and does 2 damage to target creature; this damage occurs only once, at the time Earthbind is cast. If another spell or effect later gives target creature flying ability, Earthbind does not affect this. Earthbind has no effect on non-flying creatures.
Info #147 · C · EN · 3ED

Entrave chtonienne
Set Tirage non limité
Type Enchanter : créature
Errata Si elle est lancée sur une créature volante, l'Entrave chtonienne lui retire sa capacité de vol et lui inflige 2 points de dégâts. Ces dégâts ne sont infligés qu'une fois, au moment où le sort est lancé. L'Entrave n'empêche pas qu'un autre sort ou effet donne par la suite à la créature une capacité de vol. L'Entrave chtonienne n'a aucun effet sur les créatures non-volantes.
Info #147 · C · FR · 3ED · 1994

Flügellähmung
Set Unlimitierte Auflage
Type Verzaubere Kreatur
Errata Die verzauberte Kreatur verliert ihre Flugfähigkeit und erhält 2 Schadenspunkte. Dieser Schaden tritt nur einmal auf und zwar dann, wenn Flügellähmung gesprochen wird. Diese Verzauberung hat keine Wirkung bei nachfliegenden Kreaturen.
Info #147 · C · DE · 3ED · 1995

Tentacoli della Terra
Set Seconda Edizione
Type Incanta Creatura
Errata Una creatura volante incantata da questa magia perde l'abilità volare e subisce due danni. Il danno viene considerato solo nel turno in cui viene lanciato l'incantesimo. Questo incantesimo non impedisce alla creatura di riottenere l'abilità successivamente, magari grazie ad un'altra magia. Questo incantesimo non ha effetto su creature non volanti.
Info #147 · C · IT · 3ED · 1995