| Type | Creature — Goblin | |
| Current Rules Text | Swampwalk (This creature can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a Swamp.) Even the other Goblin races shun the Marsh Goblins, thanks to certain unwholesome customs they practice. |
|
| Set | The Dark | |
| Type | Summon Goblins | |
| Errata | Swampwalk Counts as both a black card and a red card. |
|
| Flavor Text | Even the other Goblin races shun the Marsh Goblins, thanks to certain unwholesome customs they practice. | |
| Info | #93 · C · EN · DRK · 1994 | |
| Set | L'Oscurità | |
| Type | Summon Goblins | |
| Errata | Passa-paludi Conta sia come carta nera, sia come carta rossa. |
|
| Flavor Text | Perfino gli altri Goblin evitano i Goblin degli Acquitrini, a causa di certe loro insane abitudini. | |
| Info | #93 · C · IT · DRK · 1995 | |