Elkin Bottle

Artifact

Artifacts are permanents that represent magical items, animated constructs, pieces of equipment, or other objects and devices. Artifact, the card type, is broader than the normal definition. Natural items can be a Magic “artifact”.

Elkin Bottle
Set Ice Age
Type Artifact
Errata 3, T: Take the top card from your library and place it face up in front of you. You may play that card as though it were in your hand; if you do not play your next upkeep, remove it from the game.
Info #317 · R · EN · ICE · 1995

Bouteille elkine
Set Ère glaciaire
Type Artefact
Errata 3, T: Prenez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque et placez-la face visible devant vous. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte comme si elle était dans votre main ; si vous ne l'avez pas jouée avant la fin de votre prochain entretien, retirez-la de la partie.
Info #317 · R · FR · ICE · 1996

Elkinflasche
Set Eiszeit
Type Artefakt
Errata 3, T: Nimm die oberste Karte Deiner Bibliothek und lege sie offen vor Dich hin. Du kannst diese Karte spielen, als wäre sie in Deiner Hand; wenn Du sie nicht bis zu Deiner nächsten Versorgungsphase ausspielst, entferne die Karte aus dem Spiel.
Info #317 · R · DE · ICE · 1996

Bottiglia di Elkin
Set Era Glaciale
Type Artefatto
Errata 3, T: Prendi la prima carta del tuo grimorio e mettila sul tavolo di fronte a te a faccia in su. Puoi giocare questa carta come se fosse nella tua mano; se non giochi quella carta entro la tua prossima fase di mantenimento, rimuovila dal gioco.
Info #317 · R · IT · ICE · 1996

Garrafa de Elkin
Set Era Glacial
Type Artefato
Errata 3, T: Pegue a carte no topo de seu grimório e coloque-a aberta sobre a mesa. Você pode usar esta carta como se ela estivesse em sua mão; se você não usar a carta até a sua próxima fase de manutenção, remova-a do jogo.
Info #316 · R · PT · ICE · 1996

Botella de Elkin
Set Era Glacial
Type Artefacto
Errata 3, T: Toma la carta superior de tu biblioteca y ponla boca arriba frente a ti. Puedes jugar esta carta como si estuviese en tu mano; si no la has jugado antes de tu próximo mantenimiento, retírala del juego.
Info #317 · R · SP · ICE · 1996

Elkin Bottle
Set Fifth Edition
Type Artifact
Errata 3, T: Set the top card of your library aside face up. You may play that card as though it were in your hand. At the beginning of your next turn, bury the card if you have not played it.
Info #367 · R · EN · 5ED · 1997

Bouteille elkine
Set Cinquième édition
Type Artefact
Errata 3, T: Mettez de côté et face visible la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte comme si elle était dans votre main. Au début de votre prochain tour, enterrez la carte si vous ne l'avez pas jouée.
Info #367 · R · FR · 5ED · 1997

Elkinflasche
Set Fünfte Edition
Type Artefakt
Errata 3, T: Lege die oberste Karte Deiner Bibliothek offen vor Dich hin. Du kannst diese Karte spielen, als ob sie in Deiner Hand wäre. Begrabe diese Karte zu Beginn des nächsten Zuges, wenn Du sie bis dahin nicht gespielt hast.
Info #367 · R · DE · 5ED · 1997

Bottiglia di Elkin
Set Quinta Edizione
Type Artefatto
Errata 3, T: Metti da parte a faccia in su la carta in cima al tuo grimorio. Puoi giocare quella carta come se fosse nella tua mano. All’inizio del tuo prossimo turno, seppellisci quella carta se non l’hai giocata.
Info #367 · R · IT · 5ED · 1997

Garrafa de Elkin
Set Quinta Edição
Type Artefato
Errata 3, T: Coloque de lado a carta do topo do seu grimório, voltada para cima. Você pode usar aquela carta como se ela estivesse em sua mão. No início de seu próximo turno, enterre a carta se você não a tiver usado.
Info #367 · R · PT · 5ED · 1996

Botella de Elkin
Set Quinta edición
Type Artefacto
Errata 3, T: Pon aparte la carta superior de tu biblioteca, boca arriba. Puedes jugar esa carta como si estuviese en tu mano. Al comienzo de tu próximo turno, entierra la carta si no la has jugado.
Info #367 · R · SP · 5ED · 1997

爱尔金之瓶
Set 第五版
Type 神器
Errata 3, T: 将你的牌库上的顶牌面朝上的放在一旁。你可将此牌视为在你手上般的使用。在你的下一回合开始时,若该牌未被使用,则埋葬它。
Info #285 · R · CS · 5ED · 1998

愛爾金之瓶
Set 第五版
Type 神器
Errata 3, T: 將你的牌庫上的頂牌面朝上的放在一旁。你可將此牌視為在你手上般的使用。在你的下一回合開始時,若該牌未被使用,則埋葬它。
Info #367 · R · CT · 5ED · 1997

エルキンの壷
Set 第5版
Type アーティファクト
Errata 3, T: あなたのライプラリーの一番上の力ードを 1 枚、表向きで脇に置く。あなたはこのカードを、それが手札の一部であるかのようにプレイしてよい。あなたの次のターンの開始時に、このカードがプレイされずに残っているならば、このカードを埋葬する。
Info #367 · R · JP · 5ED · 1997

가죽 주머니
Set 5판
Type 마법 물체
Errata 3, T: 당신 서고의 맨 윗장을 앞을 향 하게 두1 집어 놓는다 당신은 이 카드를 당신 손에 있는 것처럼 사용할 수 있 다 당신의 다음 턴 시작때, 그때까지 그 카드를 사용하지 않았다면 그 카드 를 매장한다.
Info #367 · R · KR · 5ED · 1997

Elkin Bottle
Set Deckmasters: Garfield vs Finkel
Type Artifact
Errata 3, T: Remove the top card of your library from the game face up. Until the beginning of your next upkeep, you may play that card as though it were in your hand. At the beginning of your next upkeep, if you haven’t played the card, put it into your graveyard.
Info #35 · R · EN · DKM · 2001