Elder Land Wurm
| Set | Legends | |
| Type | Summon Wurm | |
| Errata | Trample Wurm cannot attack until it has been assigned as a blocker. |
|
| Flavor Text | Sometimes it’s best to let sleeping dragons lie. | |
| Info | #11 · R · EN · LEG · 1994 | |
| Type | Creature — Dragon Wurm | |
| Current Rules Text | Defender, trample When Elder Land Wurm blocks, it loses defender. Sometimes it’s best to let sleeping dragons lie. |
|
| Set | Legends | |
| Type | Summon Wurm | |
| Errata | Trample Wurm cannot attack until it has been assigned as a blocker. |
|
| Flavor Text | Sometimes it’s best to let sleeping dragons lie. | |
| Info | #11 · R · EN · LEG · 1994 | |
| Set | Renaissance | |
| Type | Invoquer : guivre | |
| Errata | Piétinement Ne peut attaquer avant d’avoir été désignée comme bloqueuse. |
|
| Flavor Text | Il est souvent préférable de laisser reposer les dragons dormants. | |
| Info | #7 · U · FR · REN · 1995 | |
| Set | Renaissance | |
| Type | Beschwörung eines Wurms | |
| Errata | Verursacht Trampelschaden. Der Landwurm kann nicht angreifen, solange er nicht zuerst als Blocker eingesetzt worden ist. |
|
| Flavor Text | Manchmal ist es besser, schlafende Drachen nicht zu wecken. | |
| Info | #7 · U · DE · REN · 1995 | |
| Set | Leggende | |
| Type | Evoca Wurm | |
| Errata | Travolgere Il Wurm non può attaccare fino a quando non viene utilizzato per bloccare una creatura. |
|
| Flavor Text | A volte è meglio lasciare in pace i draghi che dormono. | |
| Info | #11 · R · IT · LEG · 1995 | |
| Set | Quatra Edição | |
| Type | Invocar Serpente Terrestre | |
| Errata | Atropelador Não poderá participar de um ataque até ter sido designada pelo menos uma vez para bloquear uma criatura atacante. |
|
| Flavor Text | Às vezes é melhor não acordar as serpentes que estão dormindo. | |
| Info | #24 · R · PT · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | Cuarta edición | |
| Type | Invocar sierpe | |
| Errata | Arrolla. No puede atacar hasta que haya sido asignada para bloquear. |
|
| Flavor Text | A veces, lo mejor es dejar reposar a los dragones dormidos. | |
| Info | #24 · R · SP · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | 第四版 | |
| Type | 召喚亞龍 | |
| Errata | 踐踏 不能攻擊直到曾經指定為防守者。 |
|
| Flavor Text | 有時最好讓睡眠中的龍繼續沈睡。 | |
| Info | #23 · R · CT · 4ED · 1996 | |
| Set | 第4版 | |
| Type | ワ一ムの召喚 | |
| Errata | ドランプル 一度ブロックに割りふられるまで、攻撃に参加することができない。 |
|
| Flavor Text | 眠れる龍は起こさぬに限る。 | |
| Info | #24 · R · JP · 4ED · 1996 | |
| Set | 4판 | |
| Type | 웜의 소환 | |
| Errata | 돌진 저지자로 지정될 때까지 공격할 수 없다. |
|
| Flavor Text | 때로는 잠자는 드래곤은 그대로 있 게 놔 두는 것이 최선의 방법이다. | |
| Info | #23 · R · KR · 4ED · 1996 | |
| Set | Fourth Edition | |
| Type | Summon Wurm | |
| Errata | Trample Cannot attack until assigned as a blocker. |
|
| Flavor Text | Sometimes it’s best to let sleeping dragons lie. | |
| Info | #24 · R · EN · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | Renaissance | |
| Type | Quatrième édition | |
| Errata | Piétinement Ne peut attaquer avant d’avoir été désignée comme bloqueuse. |
|
| Flavor Text | Il est souvent préférable de laisser reposer les dragons dormants. | |
| Info | #24 · R · FR · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | Vierte Edition | |
| Type | Beschwörung eines Wurms | |
| Errata | Verursacht Trampelschaden. Der Landwurm kann nicht angreifen, solange er nicht zuerst als Blocker eingesetzt worden ist. |
|
| Flavor Text | Manchmal ist es besser, schlafende Drachen nicht zu wecken. | |
| Info | #24 · R · DE · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | Quarta Edizione | |
| Type | Evoca Wurm | |
| Errata | Travolgere L’Antico Wurm di Terra non può attaccare fino a quando non viene assegnato a bloccare una creatura. |
|
| Flavor Text | A volte è meglio lasciare in pace i draghi che dormono. | |
| Info | #24 · R · IT · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | Quatra Edição | |
| Type | Invocar Serpente Terrestre | |
| Errata | Atropelador Não poderá participar de um ataque até ter sido designada pelo menos uma vez para bloquear uma criatura atacante. |
|
| Flavor Text | Às vezes é melhor não acordar as serpentes que estão dormindo. | |
| Info | #24 · R · PT · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | Cuarta edición | |
| Type | Invocar sierpe | |
| Errata | Arrolla. No puede atacar hasta que haya sido asignada para bloquear. |
|
| Flavor Text | A veces, lo mejor es dejar reposar a los dragones dormidos. | |
| Info | #24 · R · SP · 4ED · 1995 | |
| Set | 第4版 | |
| Type | ワ一ムの召喚 | |
| Errata | ドランプル 一度ブロックに割りふられるまで、攻撃に参加することができない。 |
|
| Flavor Text | 眠れる龍は起こさぬに限る。 | |
| Info | #24 · R · JP · 4ED · 1996 | |