Fellwar Stone

Artifact

Artifacts are permanents that represent magical items, animated constructs, pieces of equipment, or other objects and devices. Artifact, the card type, is broader than the normal definition. Natural items can be a Magic “artifact”.

Fellwar Stone
Set The Dark
Type Artifact
Errata T: Add 1 mana to your mana pool. This mana may be of any color that any of opponent's lands can produce. This ability is played as an interrupt.
Flavor Text “What do you have that I cannot obtain?”
—Mairsil, called the Pretender
Info #102 · U · EN · DRK · 1994

Pierre de Guermont
Set Renaissance
Type Artefact
Errata T: Ajoutez 1 mana à votre réserve de mana. Ce mana peut être de n'importe quel type qu'un terrain contrôlé par l'adversaire peut produire. Jouez cette capacité comme une interruption.
Info #107 · U · FR · REN · 1995

Fellwarstein
Set Renaissance
Type Artefakt
Errata T: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um 1. Dieses Mana kann jede Farbe haben, die ein Land eines Gegners produzieren kann. Spiele diese Eigenschaft wie einen Unterbrechungszauber.
Info #107 · U · DE · REN · 1995

Pietra Fellwar
Set L'Oscurità
Type Artefatto
Errata T: Aggiungi 1 mana alla tua riserva. Questo mana può essere di uno qualsiasi dei colori del mana prodotto dalle terre dell'avversario: Questa abilità viene utilizzata con la velocità di un'interruzione.
Flavor Text “Cos'hai tu che io non posso ottenere?”
—Mairsil, detto il Pretendente
Info #102 · U · IT · DRK · 1994

A Pedra Fellwar
Set Quatra Edição
Type Artefato
Errata T: Adiciona 1 mana à sua reserva. Este mana pode ser de qualquer cor que os terrenos de qualquer um de seus oponentes possa produzir. Use esta habilidade como se ela fosse uma mágica de interrupção.
Info #316 · U · PT · 4ED · 1995

Piedra de Fellwar
Set Cuarta edición
Type Artefacto
Errata T: Añada un punto de maná a tu reserva. Este maná puede ser de cualquier color que puedan producir las tierras de cualquier oponente. Usa esta habilidad como una interrupción.
Info #319 · U · SP · 4ED · 1995

戰野之石
Set 第四版
Type 神器
Errata T: 加一點魔法力到你的魔法力池,這魔法力的顏色只能是從對手控制任何地所可以產生出的。此果能屬於干涉效應。
Flavor Text “你有什麼我不能獲得到的?”
—Mairsil, called the Pretender
Info #312 · U · CT · 4ED · 1996

友なる石
Set 第4版
Type アーティファクト
Errata T: あなたのマナ ・ プールに1点のマナを加える。このマナは、対戦相手いのいずれかがコントロールする土地生み出せるものであれば、どういうタイプのマナでも良い。この特殊能力インタラプトて扱う。なお、相手マナを生産する土地持っていない場合、マナは発生しない。
Flavor Text 「お前は、私が手に入れられない何を持っているのだ?」
—“偽善者” メアシル.
Info #319 · U · JP · 4ED · 1996

운식
Set 4판
Type 마법 물체
Errata T: 당신의 마나 풀에 마나 한 개를 더한 다. 이 마나는 상대방이 조종하는 대지에 서 생산할 수 있는 것이라면 어떤 종류라 도 된다. 이 능력은 인터럽트로 사용한다.
Flavor Text “나는 얻지 못했는데 그대가 가진 것은 무엇인가?”
—가장꾼이라 불리는 메이어 씰,
Info #312 · U · KR · 4ED · 1996

Fellwar Stone
Set Fourth Edition
Type Artifact
Errata T: Add one mana to your mana pool. This mana may be of any type that any land opponent controls can produce. Play this ability as an interrupt.
Flavor Text “What do you have that I cannot obtain?”
—Mairsil, called the Pretender
Info #319 · U · EN · 4ED · 1995

Pierre de Guermont
Set Quatrième édition
Type Artefact
Errata T: Ajoutez un mana à votre réserve de mana. Ce mana peut être de n’importe quel type qu’un terrain contrôlé par l’adversaire peut produire. Jouez cette capacité comme une interruption.
Info #319 · U · FR · 4ED · 1995

Fellwarstein
Set Vierte Edition
Type Artefakt
Errata T: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um eins. Dieses Mana kann jede Farbe haben, die ein Land eines Gegners produzieren kann. Spiele diese Eigenschaft wie einen Unterbrechungszauber.
Info #319 · U · DE · 4ED · 1995

Pietra Fellwar
Set Quarta Edizione
Type Artefatto
Errata T: Aggiungi un mana alla tua riserva. Questo mana può essere di uno qualsiasi dei colori che le terre del tuo avversario possono produrre. Se il tuo avversario non possiede alcuna terra, la Pietra Fellwar non fornisce mana. Questa abilità viene giocata con la velocità di un’interruzione.
Flavor Text “Cos'hai tu che io non posso ottenere?”
—Mairsil, detto il Pretendente
Info #319 · U · IT · 4ED · 1995

A Pedra Fellwar
Set Quatra Edição
Type Artefato
Errata T: Adiciona 1 mana à sua reserva. Este mana pode ser de qualquer cor que os terrenos de qualquer um de seus oponentes possa produzir. Use esta habilidade como se ela fosse uma mágica de interrupção.
Info #316 · U · PT · 4ED · 1995

Piedra de Fellwar
Set Cuarta edición
Type Artefacto
Errata T: Añada un punto de maná a tu reserva. Este maná puede ser de cualquier color que puedan producir las tierras de cualquier oponente. Usa esta habilidad como una interrupción.
Info #319 · U · SP · 4ED · 1995

友なる石
Set 第4版
Type アーティファクト
Errata T: あなたのマナ ・ プールに1点のマナを加える。このマナは、対戦相手いのいずれかがコントロールする土地生み出せるものであれば、どういうタイプのマナでも良い。この特殊能力インタラプトて扱う。なお、相手マナを生産する土地持っていない場合、マナは発生しない。
Flavor Text 「お前は、私が手に入れられない何を持っているのだ?」
—“偽善者” メアシル.
Info #319 · U · JP · 4ED · 1996

Fellwar Stone
Set Fifth Edition
Type Artifact
Errata T: Add to your mana pool one mana of any type that any opponent's lands can produce. Play this ability as a mana source.
Flavor Text Throw stones, and throw away the world.
—Dwarven proverb
Info #369 · U · EN · 5ED · 1997

Pierre de Guermont
Set Cinquième édition
Type Artefact
Errata T: Ajoutez à votre réserve un mana de n’importe quel type qu’un terrain d’un adversaire quelconque peut produire. Jouez cette capacité comme une source de mana.
Flavor Text Jette les pierres au loin, et un jour tu jetteras le monde.
—Proverbe nain.
Info #369 · U · FR · 5ED · 1997

Fellwarstein
Set Fünfte Edition
Type Artefakt
Errata T: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana eines Typs, den ein Land eines Gegners produzieren kann. Spiele diese Fähigkeit wie eine Manaquelle.
Flavor Text Wirf mit Steinen, und Du wirfst die Welt weg.
—Zwergisches Sprichwort
Info #369 · U · DE · 5ED · 1997

Pietra Fellwar
Set Quinta Edizione
Type Artefatto
Errata T: Aggiungi alla tua riserva un mana di un colore a tua scelta tra quelli che possono essere prodotti dalle terre di un qualsiasi avversario. Utilizza questa abilità come una fonte di mana.
Flavor Text “Lancia pietre e getterai via il mondo.”
—proverbio dei Nani
Info #369 · U · IT · 5ED · 1997

A Pedra Fellwar
Set Quinta Edição
Type Artefato
Errata T: Adiciona uma mana de qualquer tipo que possa ser gerado por qualqeur terreno de seu oponente à sua reserva de mana. Use esta habilidade como uma fonte de mana.
Flavor Text Atira pedras e estarás atirando o mundo fora.
—provérbio dos Anões
Info #369 · U · PT · 5ED · 1997

Piedra de Fellwar
Set Quinta edición
Type Artefacto
Errata T: Añada a tu reserva de maná un punto de maná de cualquier tipo que puedan generar las tierras de cualquier oponente. Juega esta habilidad como una fuente de maná.
Flavor Text Si tiras piedras, tiras el mundo.
Proverbio enano
Info #369 · U · SP · 5ED · 1997

战野之石
Set 第五版
Type 神器
Errata T: 加一点任何对手所操控的地能产生之种类的法术力到你的法术力池中。将此异能视为 法术力源使用。
Flavor Text 抛弃了石头,便是抛弃了世界。
~矮人的格言
Info #287 · U · CS · 5ED · 1998

戰野之石
Set 第五版
Type 神器
Errata T: 加一點任何對手所操控的地能產生之種類的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。將此異能視為魔法力源使用。
Flavor Text 拋棄了石頭,便是拋棄了世界。
~矮人的格言
Info #369 · U · CT · 5ED · 1997

友なる石
Set 第5版
Type アーティファクト
Errata T: あなたのマナ · プ一ルに、対戦相手のいずれかの土地が生み出せるマナと同じ夕イプのマナを、1点加える。この能力はマナ · ソ—スとしてプレイする。
Flavor Text 石を投げるは、この世界を投げすてるも同然。
—ドワーフの誘
Info #369 · U · JP · 5ED · 1997

운식
Set 5판
Type 마법 물체
Errata T: 당신의 마나 풀에 마나 한 개를 더한 다. 이 마나는 상대방이 조종하는 대지에 서 생산할 수 있는 것이라면 어떤 종류라 도 된다. 이 능력은 인터럽트로 사용한다.
Flavor Text 돌을 버리는 것은 세상을 버리는 것과 같다.
—드워프 속담
Info #369 · U · KR · 5ED · 1997